Contact

CTU IT Manager

Roger Gachango       -    roger.gachago@uct.ac.za

 

Principal Technical Specialist

Achmat Mathews          -     achmat.mathews@uct.ac.za

 

Mac Engineer     

 

Moeneeb Dalwai            -      moeneeb.dalwai@uct.ac.za

 

 

Lab Manager 

 

Thabo Tlokotsi               -     thabo.tlokotsi@uct.ac.za

 

 

Film and New Media IT Support

 

Sidney Francis              -    sidney.francis@uct.ac.za

 

 

Language Lab Technical Support  

 

Ishaam Harris               -     ishaam.harris@uct.ac.za

 

 

College of Music Technical Support

 

Meryl Van Noie            -     meryl.vannoie@uct.ac.za